On Scheme

Thoughts on Scheme and teaching Scheme

Sourceforged!

Posted by Peter on March 29, 2006

As you may have already noticed by the new link on the right the Sourceforge companion site was approved. Strangely I never got an email that it was approved it just … appeared. I have uploaded the entire source found in my posts, so feel free to go have fun with it. I released it under the BSD license because that was the least restrictive one I could choose. I was also planning on having everything nice and modularized by now, but unfortunately you can’t set! or fluid-let a variable exported by a module. Thus I had to re-write part of the exception handling code so that throw was never directly set, but could still be used like normal. I did get it working and uploaded (version 2), but I have yet modularized the object code.

Leave a Reply

 
